Amy Bucher, Ph.D. http://www.amybucherphd.com Psychology for Health and Happiness Mon, 10 Apr 2017 17:24:20 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.3 Engagement Powers the Habit Cycle http://www.amybucherphd.com/engagement-powers-the-habit-cycle/ http://www.amybucherphd.com/engagement-powers-the-habit-cycle/#comments Thu, 06 Apr 2017 14:29:01 +0000 http://www.amybucherphd.com/?p=5546 Continue reading Engagement Powers the Habit Cycle ]]> http://www.amybucherphd.com/engagement-powers-the-habit-cycle/feed/ 2 Want a Clean Park? Think Ability Support http://www.amybucherphd.com/want-a-clean-park-think-ability-support/ http://www.amybucherphd.com/want-a-clean-park-think-ability-support/#respond Fri, 31 Mar 2017 14:43:52 +0000 http://www.amybucherphd.com/?p=5553 Continue reading Want a Clean Park? Think Ability Support ]]> http://www.amybucherphd.com/want-a-clean-park-think-ability-support/feed/ 0 Why Great Design Will Never Be 100% Effective http://www.amybucherphd.com/why-great-design-will-never-be-100-effective/ http://www.amybucherphd.com/why-great-design-will-never-be-100-effective/#respond Mon, 27 Mar 2017 17:58:27 +0000 http://www.amybucherphd.com/?p=5543 Continue reading Why Great Design Will Never Be 100% Effective ]]> http://www.amybucherphd.com/why-great-design-will-never-be-100-effective/feed/ 0 Making Choices Meaningful: At the Intersection of Competence and Autonomy http://www.amybucherphd.com/making-choices-meaningful-at-the-intersection-of-competence-and-autonomy/ http://www.amybucherphd.com/making-choices-meaningful-at-the-intersection-of-competence-and-autonomy/#respond Tue, 21 Mar 2017 15:12:22 +0000 http://www.amybucherphd.com/?p=5528 Continue reading Making Choices Meaningful: At the Intersection of Competence and Autonomy ]]> http://www.amybucherphd.com/making-choices-meaningful-at-the-intersection-of-competence-and-autonomy/feed/ 0 What’s Different About Designing For Health? http://www.amybucherphd.com/whats-different-about-designing-for-health/ Wed, 08 Mar 2017 18:11:19 +0000 http://www.amybucherphd.com/?p=5516 Continue reading What’s Different About Designing For Health? ]]> Moral Issues in Designing for Behavior Change http://www.amybucherphd.com/moral-issues-in-designing-for-behavior-change/ Mon, 06 Mar 2017 13:19:35 +0000 http://www.amybucherphd.com/?p=5511 Continue reading Moral Issues in Designing for Behavior Change ]]> Where You Are Is Who You Are: Personality By Geography http://www.amybucherphd.com/where-you-are-is-who-you-are-personality-by-geography/ Thu, 23 Feb 2017 15:12:09 +0000 http://www.amybucherphd.com/?p=5489 Continue reading Where You Are Is Who You Are: Personality By Geography ]]> When The Medical Is Personal http://www.amybucherphd.com/when-the-medical-is-personal/ Tue, 21 Feb 2017 20:28:37 +0000 http://www.amybucherphd.com/?p=5492 Continue reading When The Medical Is Personal ]]> The Behavioral Economics of Airline Loyalty Programs http://www.amybucherphd.com/the-behavioral-economics-of-airline-loyalty-programs/ Thu, 09 Feb 2017 16:53:05 +0000 http://www.amybucherphd.com/?p=5469 Continue reading The Behavioral Economics of Airline Loyalty Programs ]]> A Slightly Less Than Motivating Year In Review: Delta Airlines http://www.amybucherphd.com/a-slightly-less-than-motivating-year-in-review-delta-airlines/ Thu, 26 Jan 2017 15:39:42 +0000 http://www.amybucherphd.com/?p=5455 Continue reading A Slightly Less Than Motivating Year In Review: Delta Airlines ]]>