Amy Bucher, Ph.D. http://www.amybucherphd.com Psychology for Health and Happiness Mon, 06 Mar 2017 13:19:35 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.3 Moral Issues in Designing for Behavior Change http://www.amybucherphd.com/moral-issues-in-designing-for-behavior-change/ http://www.amybucherphd.com/moral-issues-in-designing-for-behavior-change/#respond Mon, 06 Mar 2017 13:19:35 +0000 http://www.amybucherphd.com/?p=5511 Continue reading Moral Issues in Designing for Behavior Change ]]> http://www.amybucherphd.com/moral-issues-in-designing-for-behavior-change/feed/ 0 Where You Are Is Who You Are: Personality By Geography http://www.amybucherphd.com/where-you-are-is-who-you-are-personality-by-geography/ http://www.amybucherphd.com/where-you-are-is-who-you-are-personality-by-geography/#respond Thu, 23 Feb 2017 15:12:09 +0000 http://www.amybucherphd.com/?p=5489 Continue reading Where You Are Is Who You Are: Personality By Geography ]]> http://www.amybucherphd.com/where-you-are-is-who-you-are-personality-by-geography/feed/ 0 When The Medical Is Personal http://www.amybucherphd.com/when-the-medical-is-personal/ http://www.amybucherphd.com/when-the-medical-is-personal/#respond Tue, 21 Feb 2017 20:28:37 +0000 http://www.amybucherphd.com/?p=5492 Continue reading When The Medical Is Personal ]]> http://www.amybucherphd.com/when-the-medical-is-personal/feed/ 0 The Behavioral Economics of Airline Loyalty Programs http://www.amybucherphd.com/the-behavioral-economics-of-airline-loyalty-programs/ http://www.amybucherphd.com/the-behavioral-economics-of-airline-loyalty-programs/#respond Thu, 09 Feb 2017 16:53:05 +0000 http://www.amybucherphd.com/?p=5469 Continue reading The Behavioral Economics of Airline Loyalty Programs ]]> http://www.amybucherphd.com/the-behavioral-economics-of-airline-loyalty-programs/feed/ 0 A Slightly Less Than Motivating Year In Review: Delta Airlines http://www.amybucherphd.com/a-slightly-less-than-motivating-year-in-review-delta-airlines/ Thu, 26 Jan 2017 15:39:42 +0000 http://www.amybucherphd.com/?p=5455 Continue reading A Slightly Less Than Motivating Year In Review: Delta Airlines ]]> Why Do We Sometimes Compete When We Should Collaborate? http://www.amybucherphd.com/why-do-we-sometimes-compete-when-we-should-collaborate/ Tue, 24 Jan 2017 19:26:03 +0000 http://www.amybucherphd.com/?p=4306 Continue reading Why Do We Sometimes Compete When We Should Collaborate? ]]> Emotions and the Choice Funnel http://www.amybucherphd.com/emotions-and-the-choice-funnel/ Tue, 17 Jan 2017 17:11:43 +0000 http://www.amybucherphd.com/?p=5297 Continue reading Emotions and the Choice Funnel ]]> Bookworm: My Top 2016 Book Recommendations http://www.amybucherphd.com/bookworm-my-top-2016-book-recommendations/ Thu, 05 Jan 2017 13:35:48 +0000 http://www.amybucherphd.com/?p=5435 Continue reading Bookworm: My Top 2016 Book Recommendations ]]> How Is a Good Insight Like a Patent? http://www.amybucherphd.com/how-is-a-good-insight-like-a-patent/ Tue, 06 Dec 2016 14:55:49 +0000 http://www.amybucherphd.com/?p=4537 Continue reading How Is a Good Insight Like a Patent? ]]> Empathy: The Wrong Tool? http://www.amybucherphd.com/empathy-the-wrong-tool/ Mon, 05 Dec 2016 21:22:20 +0000 http://www.amybucherphd.com/?p=5409 Continue reading Empathy: The Wrong Tool? ]]>